Tafisa® decorative panels, particleboard and HPL are sold through Tafisa® Distribution. To order panels or for pricing, contact the Tafisa® distributor nearest you. 

General Inquiries

 

Customer Service

Toll-free: 1 (888) 882-3472 
Email: tafisa@tafisa.ca 

Marketing and Sample Inquiries

Toll-free: 1 (877) 882-3472 
Email: marketing@tafisa.ca

Product and Specification Inquiries

Toll-free: 1 (877) 882-3472 
Email: marketing@tafisa.ca

 

Complementary Products Inquiries

Email: comp.prod@tafisa.ca  

Tafisa® Plant and Headquarters

4660 rue Villeneuve 
Lac-Mégantic, Quebec 
Canada G6B 2C3 
Tel: (819) 583-2930 
Fax: (819) 583-2931

Commercial Office

729 Ave Meloche 
Dorval, Quebec 
Canada H9P 2S4
Tel: (514) 780-1324 
Fax: (514) 780-1354 

To order samples, click here .

Sales Team

Sales Manager - Canada (Ontario & Western Canada) & USA 

Mark Wansbrough
Cell: (416) 573-7560
Email: mwansbrough@tafisa.ca

Sales Manager - Canada (Quebec & Atlantic Canada)

Sylvain Blais 
Cell: (514) 214-0256 
Email: sblais@tafisa.ca

Territory Manager - Quebec (Greater Montreal)

Sylvain Blais
Cell: (514) 214-0256
Email: sblais@tafisa.ca  

Territory Manager - Eastern Quebec & Atlantic Canada   

Bruno Brideau
Cell: (418) 609-4685
Email: bruno.brideau@tafisa.ca 

Territory Manager - Eastern Ontario & Western Quebec 

Fernando Landaburu 
Cell: (514) 773-1129 
Email: flandaburu@tafisa.ca

Territory Manager - Ontario, GTA & Western Canada 

Cheryl Brown 
Cell: (647) 464-1118 
Email: cbrown@tafisa.ca 

Territory Manager - GTA & Western Ontario   

Steve Boghossian
Cell: (416) 948-1718
Email: sboghossian@tafisa.ca

Territory Manager - USA (Upstate NY & New England Region (ME, NH, VT, CT, MA & RI))

Jeffrey Moyer 
Cell: (603) 370-0958 
Email: jmoyer@tafisa.ca 

Territory Manager - USA (NY & Northern NJ)

Joe Santoro 
Cell: (914) 924-8001 
Email: jsantoro@tafisa.ca 

Territory Manager -  USA (MI, IL & WI)

Jeff Blank 
Cell: (616) 403-7408 
Email: jblank@tafisa.ca 

Territory Manager - USA (IN & OH, Western PA & KY)  

Mark Ferraro
Cell: (330) 242-9894
Email: mferraro@tafisa.ca 

Territory Manager - USA (PA, DE, MD, Southern & Central NJ & South Eastern States)

Chris Lawrence 
Cell: (609) 790-9504 
Email: clawrence@tafisa.ca 

 

 

Comments or questions