Contact Us

Tafisa® decorative panels, particleboard and HPL are sold through Tafisa® Distribution. To order panels or for pricing, contact the Tafisa® distributor nearest you.

Order your samples

Sales Team

Sale Manager

Canada (Ontario & Western Canada) & USA 

Mark Wansbrough 
Cell: (416) 573-7560 
Email: mwansbrough@tafisa.ca

Sale Manager

Canada (Quebec & Atlantic Canada)

Sylvain Blais 
Cell: (514) 214-0256 
Email: sblais@tafisa.ca

Territory Manager

USA (NY & Northern NJ)

Joe Santoro 
Cell: (914) 924-8001 
Email: jsantoro@tafisa.ca

Territory Manager

USA (MI, IL & WI)

Jeff Blank 
Cell: (616) 403-7408 
Email: jblank@tafisa.ca

Territory Manager

Quebec (Greater Montreal)

Sylvain Blais 
Cell: (514) 214-0256 
Email: sblais@tafisa.ca

Territory Manager

USA (IN & OH, Western PA, KY, CA, TX, CO & AZ)

Mark Ferraro
Cell: (330) 242-9894
Email: mferraro@tafisa.ca

Territory Manager

Eastern Quebec & Atlantic Canada     

Bruno Brideau
Cell: (418) 609-4685
Email: bruno.brideau@tafisa.ca

Territory Manager

USA (PA, DE, MD, Southern & Central NJ & South Eastern States)

Chris Lawrence 
Cell: (609) 790-9504 
Email: clawrence@tafisa.ca 

Territory Manager

Eastern Ontario & Western Quebec  

Fernando Landaburu 
Cell: (514) 773-1129 
Email: flandaburu@tafisa.ca

Territory Manager

Ontario, GTA & Western Canada 

Cheryl Brown 
Cell: (647) 464-1118 
Email: cbrown@tafisa.ca

Territory Manager

GTA & Western Ontario

Matthew Hunter
Cell: (647) 460-1573
Email: Matthew.Hunter@tafisa.ca

Territory Manager

USA (Upstate NY & New England Region (ME, NH, VT, CT, MA & RI))

Jeffrey Moyer 
Cell: (603) 370-0958 
Email: jmoyer@tafisa.ca

Specification Team

Specifications Representative Quebec

Caroline Leblanc
Cell: (514) 588-7458 
Email: caroline.leblanc@tafisa.ca 

Specifications Representative Ontario

Janet Paul
Cell: (905) 630-0735 
Email: janet.paul@tafisa.ca

Specialist Market Development & Design - National Accounts, A&D - North America

Carole Lesperance
Cell: (514) 239-1317 
Email: clesperance@tafisa.ca

Specifications Representative North East USA (NY, NJ, PA, DE)

Sandra Wilson
Cell: (267) 229-5507
Email: sandra.wilson@tafisa.ca

Tafisa® Plant and Headquarters

Tafisa® Plant and Headquarters

4660 rue Villeneuve 
Lac-Mégantic, Quebec 
Canada G6B 2C3 
Tel: (819) 583-2930 
Fax: (819) 583-2931

Customer Service

Toll-free: 1 (888) 882-3472 
Email: tafisa@tafisa.ca

Human Ressources

For a spontaneous job application, please send an email to cv@tafisa.ca.

Commercial Office

Commercial Office

729 Ave Meloche 
Dorval, Quebec 
Canada H9P 2S4
Tel: (514) 780-1324 
Fax: (514) 780-1354

Marketing and Product Inquiries

Toll-free: 1 (877) 882-3472 
Email: marketing@tafisa.ca

One file only.
100 MB limit.
Allowed types: txt pdf.
Select a file to send. Only text and PDF formats are accepted.