Designs | Order SamplesAdmin | Français    


Contact Us

General Inquiries
Tel: (819) 583-2930
Email: tafisa@tafisa.ca

Marketing Inquiries
Toll-free: 1-877-882-3472
Email: marketing@tafisa.ca

To order samples, click here.

Customer Service (Panel Orders)
Toll-free: 1-888-882-3472

Tafisa Plant and Headquarters
4660 rue Villeneuve
Lac-Mégantic, Québec
Canada G6B 2C3
Tel: (819) 583-2930
Fax: (819) 583-2931

Commercial Office
729 Ave Meloche
Dorval, Quebec
Canada H9P 2S4
Tel: (514) 780-1324
Fax:(514) 780-1354

  

SALES TEAM

VP Sales & Marketing  
Eric Dedekam
Tel: (514) 780-1324
Email: ededekam@tafisa.ca
 
Sales Manager - Canada (Ontario & West) & US
Mark Wansbrough
Cell: (416) 573-7560
Email:  mwansbrough@tafisa.ca

Sales Manager - Canada (Quebec & Atlantic Canada)
Sylvain Blais
Cell: (514) 214-0256
Email:  sblais@tafisa.ca

Territory Manager - Quebec (Eastern) & Maritimes
Serge Métivier
Cell:  (418) 254-6440
Email:  smetivier@tafisa.ca

Territory Manager - Quebec (Metropolitan Montreal)
Sylvain Blais
Cell:  (514) 214-0256 
Email:  sblais@tafisa.ca

Territory Manager - Ontario (Eastern) & Quebec (Western)
Fernando Landaburu
Cell:  (514) 773-1129 
Email:  flandaburu@tafisa.ca

Territory Manager - Ontario (GTA) & Prairies
Cheryl Brown
Cell:  (647) 464-1118
Email:  cbrown@tafisa.ca

Territory Manager - Ontario (Western)
Steve Boghossian
Cell:  (416) 948-1718 
Email:  sboghossian@tafisa.ca

Territory Manager - NJ & New England Region (ME, NH, VT, CT, MA, & RI)
Jeff Moyer
Cell:  (603) 370-0958 
Email:  jmoyer@tafisa.ca

Territory Manager - NY
Joe Santoro
Cell:  (914) 924-8001 
Email:  jsantoro@tafisa.ca

Territory Manager - USA - MI, IL &WI
Jeff Blank
Cell:  (616) 403-7408 
Email:  jblank@tafisa.ca

Territory Manager - USA - IN & OH
Mark Ferraro
Cell:  (330) 242-9894 
Email:  mferraro@tafisa.ca

Territory Manager - USA -  PA, DE, MD & South Eastern States
Chris Lawrence
Cell:  (609) 790-9504 
Email:  clawrence@tafisa.ca 

 

DESIGN & MARKETING TEAM

 

Marketing Manager 
Lise LeBreton 
Tel:  (514) 780-1324 
Email:  lise.lebreton@tafisa.ca 

Specialist - Market Development & Design
Carole Lesperance
Cell: (514) 239-1317
Email:  clesperance@tafisa.ca 

Marketing Specialist
Marcela Lopes
Tel:  (514) 780-1324
Email:  marcela.lopes@tafisa.ca

Marketing Coordinator 
Daniela Desalot
Tel:  (514) 780-1324 
Email:  daniela.desalot@tafisa.ca

 

 

 

 

 


Home | Links | Contact Us